t. +44 7494 563 338
t. +44 7801 898 635
e. [email protected]
Whitebeam Chalets - Catered Chalets in Peisey Vallandry

Chalet prices and availability in Paradiski

Whitebeam Chalets offer one catered ski chalets plus an apartment in Peisey-Vallandry for your family and friends to enjoy. A home from home.

We take care of the little touches from quality linen, towels and toiletries to games consoles and flat-screen televisions.

As well as the more important parts of your holiday, like food, ski hire, lessons and minibus service to the village ski lift.

We spend months planning, so you don’t have to.

Chalet prices and availability

The prices shown are per adult. Children are £100 less.

Winter 21 - 22

SeasonCairn - self catered
Saturday changeover / 15 beds
Chalet Cairn
Saturday changeover / 15 beds
Sat 18 December
2021
£ 5,500
Fully Available
£ 899 pp
Fully Available
Sat 25 December
2021
£ 6,000
Fully AvailableBooked
£ 899 pp
Part Available7places remainingSpaces available
Sat 01 January
2022
£ 3,500
Fully Available
Fully BookedSpaces available
Sat 08 January
2022
£ 4,500
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 15 January
2022
£ 4,500
Fully Available
£ 599 pp
Fully Available
Sat 22 January
2022
£ 3,500
Fully AvailableBOOKED
Fully Booked
Sat 29 January
2022
£ 4,500
Fully Available
£ 699 pp
Fully Available
Sat 05 February
2022
£ 4,500
Fully Available
£ 699 pp
Fully Available
Sat 12 February
2022
£ 6,500
Fully Availablebooked
Fully Booked
Sat 19 February
2022
£ 6,500
Fully Availablebooked
Part Available6places remaining
Sat 26 February
2022
£ 4,500
Fully Availablebooked
£ 699 pp
Part Available11places remaining
Sat 05 March
2022
£ 4,500
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 12 March
2022
£ 4,500
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 19 March
2022
£ 4,500
Fully Available
£ 699 pp
Fully Available
Sat 26 March
2022
£ 4,500
Fully Available
£ 699 pp
Fully Available
Sat 02 April
2022
£ 4,500
Fully Available
£ 699 pp
Fully Available
Sat 09 April
2022
£ 4,500
Fully Available
£ 699 pp
Fully Available
Sat 16 April
2022
£ 4,500
Fully Available
£ 699 pp
Fully Available
Sat 23 April
2022
£ 4,500
Fully Available
£ 699 pp
Fully Available

The prices shown are per adult. Children are £100 less.

Can’t find what you are looking for?

If you would like to stay with us for less than a week, arrive or leave mid-week or simply can’t find what you are looking for, send a no-obligation booking enquiry. We are happy to chat with you.

If we cannot fulfil your request we can still offer excellent advice and recommendations on other chalets within the area.

  • Prices are quoted in UK pounds.
  • Children under 2 years old stay free.
  • Children’s supper service is usually earlier than the adults dinner. Children’s meals consist of two courses, a main and a dessert. If children choose to eat a three-course meal with the adults they will be charged as adults.
  • Price per person is based on two people sharing. Single supplements are 70% of adult price.

What is not included, but we can help to organise:

Connect

Payments

Make a payment

Contact

t: +44 7494 563 338
m: +44 7801 898 635
e: [email protected]
Small Whitebeam Logo