t. +44 7494 563 338
t. +44 7801 898 635
e. [email protected]
Whitebeam Chalets - Catered Chalets in Peisey Vallandry

Chalet prices and availability in Paradiski

Whitebeam Chalets offer two catered ski chalets for your family and friends. A home from home.

We take care of the little touches from quality linen, towels and toiletries to games consoles and flat screen televisions.

As well as the more important parts of your holiday, like food, ski hire, lessons and a minibus service to the village ski lift.

We spend months planning, so you don’t have to.

Chalet prices and availability

Prices shown are per adult. Children are £100 less.

Summer 2020

SeasonChalet Bronziers
Saturday changeover / 15 beds
Chalet Cairn
Saturday changeover / 15 beds
Sat 27 June
2020
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 04 July
2020
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 11 July
2020
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 18 July
2020
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 25 July
2020
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 01 August
2020
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 08 August
2020
Fully BookedFully Booked
Sat 15 August
2020
Fully BookedFully Booked
Sat 22 August
2020
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 29 August
2020
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 05 September
2020
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 12 September
2020
Fully Available
Fully Booked

Prices shown are per adult. Children are £100 less.

Winter 20/21

SeasonChalet Bronziers
Saturday changeover / 15 beds
Chalet Cairn
Saturday changeover / 15 beds
Sat 19 December
2020
£ 5,000
Fully Available8 days stay for price of 7
£ 699 pp
Fully Available8 days stay for price of 7
Sat 26 December
2020
£ 6,000
Fully Available8 days stay for price of 7
£ 849 pp
Fully Available8 days stay for price of 7
Sat 02 January
2021
£ 2,750
Fully Available
£ 549 pp
Fully Available
Sat 09 January
2021
£ 2,750
Fully Available
£ 549 pp
Fully Available
Sat 16 January
2021
£ 3,000
Fully Available
£ 549 pp
Fully Available
Sat 23 January
2021
£ 3,000
Fully Available
£ 549 pp
Fully Available
Sat 30 January
2021
£ 3,000
Fully Available
£ 649 pp
Fully Available
Sat 06 February
2021
£ 4,500
Fully Available
£ 649 pp
Fully Available
Sat 13 February
2021
£ 6,000
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 20 February
2021
£ 6,000
Fully Available
£ 799 pp
Fully Available
Sat 27 February
2021
£ 5,000
Fully Available
£ 699 pp
Fully Available
Sat 06 March
2021
£ 4,500
Fully Available
£ 649 pp
Fully Available
Sat 13 March
2021
£ 4,500
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 20 March
2021
£ 4,500
Fully Available
£ 649 pp
Part Available13places remaining
Sat 27 March
2021
£ 4,500
Fully Available
£ 649 pp
Fully Available
Sat 03 April
2021
£ 4,500
Fully Available
£ 749 pp
Fully Available
Sat 10 April
2021
£ 4,500
Fully Available
£ 749 pp
Fully Available
Sat 17 April
2021
£ 4,500
Fully Available
£ 449 pp
Fully Available

Prices shown are per adult. Children are £100 less.

Can’t find what you are looking for?

If you would like to stay with us for less than a week, arrive or leave mid-week or simply can’t find what you are looking for, send a no-obligation booking enquiry. We are happy to chat with you.

If we cannot fulfil your request we can still offer excellent advice and recommendations on other chalets within the area.

  • Prices are quoted in UK pounds.
  • Children under 2 years old stay free.
  • Children’s supper service is usually earlier than the adults dinner. Children’s meals consist of two courses, a main and a dessert. If children choose to eat a three-course meal with the adults they will be charged as adults.
  • Price per person is based on two people sharing. Single supplements are 70% of adult price.

What is not included, but we can help to organise: