t. +44 7494 563 338
t. +44 7801 898 635
e. [email protected]
Whitebeam Chalets - Catered Chalets in Peisey Vallandry

Summer prices for chalet accommodation

We not only offer a beautiful and comfortable chalet for your family and friends, but a complete summer experience.

We take care of the little touches like quality linen, towels and toiletries, games consoles and flat screen TV’s as well as the more important parts of your holiday, like food and arranging your summer activities.

We spend months planning so you don’t have to.

Summer prices and packages

Self catered – £1850 based on 10 people

Use of all bedrooms, kitchen, dining room, wifi, English TV, sauna and hot tub outside.

Linen is an extra charge per person.

Sleep and stay – £365 pp

Continental breakfast and 3 course freshly prepared dinner with bottle local wine, en-suite accommodation.

Pure adventure – £565 pp (min age 14 years)

  • All food and board plus
  • 2 x water activities (half days)
  • 1 x hosted hike
  • 1 x day biking
  • 1 x pass to assault course in the trees

Family – £1100 total (2 x adults & 2 x children)

Breakfast and 3 course dinner with wine for adults, 2 course dinner for children with en-suite accommodation.

*Discounts apply for group sizes 5 and more

We can easily tailor your break with more or less activities or point you in the right direction.

Shorter breaks can be discussed, just ask.

Useful information

  • Prices are based on a 7 night stay.
  • Children under 2 years old stay for free*.
  • Price per person is based on 2 people sharing. Single supplements are 70% of adult price*.
  • Self catered weeks- a security deposit will be required on arrival (linen is not included in the price)

*Cannot be applied to self catered hire.

Your chalet holiday

We can offer shorter stays, less than a week, just ask.

We can tailor any chalet holiday to your needs.

Don’t hesitate to contact us to find out more. Email Whitebeam Chalets.

Availability

Summer 2019

Season Chalet Bronzier
Saturday changeover / 15 beds
Chalet Cairn
Thursday changeover / 15 beds
Wed 01 May
2019
Fully Available
Fully Available
Wed 08 May
2019
Fully Available
Fully Available
Wed 15 May
2019
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Thu 16 May
2019
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Wed 22 May
2019
Fully Available
Fully Available
Thu 23 May
2019
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 25 May
2019
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Wed 29 May
2019
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Thu 30 May
2019
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 01 June
2019
Fully Available
Fully Available
Wed 05 June
2019
Fully Available
Fully Available
Thu 06 June
2019
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 08 June
2019
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Wed 12 June
2019
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Thu 13 June
2019
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 15 June
2019
Fully Available
Fully Available
Wed 19 June
2019
Fully Available
Fully Available
Thu 20 June
2019
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 22 June
2019
Fully Available
Fully Available
Wed 26 June
2019
Fully Available
Fully Available
Thu 27 June
2019
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 29 June
2019
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Wed 03 July
2019
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Thu 04 July
2019
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 06 July
2019
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Wed 10 July
2019
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Thu 11 July
2019
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 13 July
2019
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Wed 17 July
2019
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Thu 18 July
2019
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 20 July
2019
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Wed 24 July
2019
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Thu 25 July
2019
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 27 July
2019
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Wed 31 July
2019
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Thu 01 August
2019
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 03 August
2019
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Wed 07 August
2019
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Thu 08 August
2019
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 10 August
2019
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Wed 14 August
2019
Fully Booked Fully Booked
Thu 15 August
2019
Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sat 17 August
2019
Fully Booked
Fully Available
Wed 21 August
2019
Fully Booked
Fully Available
Thu 22 August
2019
Fully Booked
Fully Available
Sat 24 August
2019
Fully Booked
Fully Available
Wed 28 August
2019
Fully Available
Fully Available
Thu 29 August
2019
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 31 August
2019
Fully Available
Fully Available
Wed 04 September
2019
Fully Available
Fully Available
Thu 05 September
2019
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 07 September
2019
Fully Available
Part Available 5 places remaining
Wed 11 September
2019
Fully Available
Part Available 5 places remaining
Thu 12 September
2019
Fully Available
Part Available 5 places remaining
Sat 14 September
2019
Fully Available
Part Available 5 places remaining
Wed 18 September
2019
Fully Available
Part Available 5 places remaining
Thu 19 September
2019
Fully Available
Part Available 5 places remaining
Sat 21 September
2019
Fully Available
Fully Available
Wed 25 September
2019
Fully Available
Fully Available
Thu 26 September
2019
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 28 September
2019
Fully Available
Fully Available